New Release: Handbag / Boombox

Heyall,                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          We are adding a new accessory to our music themed collection: The Boombox Handbag.
With realistic textures and details and speakers making it look like t he good old ghetto blaster. Available in many colors @ DEF! mainstore.
” Without music, life would be a mistake…”

>> DEF! Mainstore <<

DEF! HANDBAG / BOOMBOX / BLACK & WHITE

>> DEF! Mainstore <<

DEF! HANDBAG / BOOMBOX / WHITE & BLACK

>> DEF! Mainstore <<

DEF! HANDBAG / BOOMBOX / WHITE

>> DEF! Mainstore <<

DEF! HANDBAG / BOOMBOX / BLACK

>> DEF! Mainstore <<

DEF! HANDBAG / BOOMBOX / BLACK WHITE & RED

>> DEF! Mainstore <<

DEF! HANDBAG / BOOMBOX / BLACK & PINK

>> DEF! Mainstore <<

3 Responses to “New Release: Handbag / Boombox”

  1. I love this series… They look great and will surely go perfectly in my style. I am already drooling and imagining what clothes I can wear that will go to these bags…

  2. The first song that came into my mind after seeing this wonderful bag is the song superbass by Nicki Minaj. I dont know why but i just thought of it immediately.

  3. I love the design of these bags… it reminds me of the good old days… I still keep my boom box in the attic…

Leave a Reply

